SERBIA

Doklestic Repic & Gajin
www.doklestic.law
Key contact:
Dr Slobodan Doklestic
slobodan.doklestic@doklestic.law

CROATIA

Vidan Law Firm
www.vidan-law.hr
Key contact:
Hrvoje Vidan
hrvoje.vidan@vidan-law.hr

MONTENEGRO

Doklestic Repic & Gajin
www.doklestic.law
Key contact:
Marko Repic
marko.repic@doklestic.law

SLOVENIA

Ulcar & Partners
www.sn-p.si
Key contact:
Jan Sibincic
jan.sibincic@sn-p.si 

NORTH MACEDONIA

Georgi Dimitrov Attorneys
www.dimitrov.com.mk
Key contact:
Georgi Dimitrov
georgi@dimitrov.com.mk

BOSNIA & HERZEGOVINA

Doklestic Repic & Gajin
www.doklestic.law
Key contact:
Dragan Gajin
dragan.gajin@doklestic.law

BULGARIA

Penkov, Markov & Partners
www.penkov-markov.eu
Key contact:
Nikolay Cvetanov
nikolay.cvetanov@penkov-markov.eu

ALBANIA

Corespodent Law Office
www.lexadria.com
Key contact:
Lex Adria Albania
albania@lexadria.com

Contact Us